Club Officers and Committee Members

This is a list of the current Club Officers and Committee members.  Click on a members name to contact them

*We currently have a number of vacancies. Please email if you would like to volunteer!*

If you want to learn more about the positions, visit the How to Get Involved page.  
If you are interested in applying for a vacant position, you can contact the Commodore or Program Director

  Maximilian Chmielinski
Kristan Lund
  Vice Commodore   Lauren Strand
  Rear Commodore  
Wm Salt Hale
Milo Martin

  Program Director  Angie Cuadra-Palacios
  Purser  Joseph Dempsey
  Quartermaster  Ken Howe
  Snooze'N'Cruise Chair  Tom Schaefer
  Snooze'N'Cruise Food Chair  [Vacant]
  Media Director Dan Vyshnevskyi
  Publicity Chair 
  Social Chair 
Victoria Fleck

Eric Banisadr
  ASUW Senate Rep Ivana Kolinek
  Faculty Advisor Leo Morales
  Fleet Planning Committee [Vacant]

  Whaler Committee  []
  Diversity Committee  []
  Ithaka Operations Committee  []
  Commodore's Ball Committee

Fleet Captains
  Head Fleet Captain    Ted Cohen
  Bravo Fleet Captain    [Vacant]
  Laser Fleet Captain    Andreas Freund
  Double-Handed Fleet Captain    [Vacant]
  Performance Fleet Captain    [Vacant]
  Keelboat Fleet Captain    Andrew Gawronski
  Catamaran Fleet Captain    Tom Nguyen
  Sailboard Fleet Captain    Wm Salt Hale
  Daysailer Fleet Captain    Cylas Belknap
  Whaler Fleet Captain    [Vacant]
  Sail Fleet Captain    Joanne Ho